You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Hunters, Fishers, Firearms Enthusiasts, Outdoor Lovers! Communities are Already Here! Steem Giveaways!

Really, really great choice on ambassadors! They both go out of their way to promote our lifestyle and the #myhuntingfishing tag!

Sort:  

Thank you @papacrusher. As far as I know I haven't seen @huntbook officially accept the role, so as of yet he has not received his delegation... You have been pretty active yourself in the community... are you interested at all? :) Will you be making an application post?

Thanks, they are both great! :)

Update: @huntbook has accepted!

Cool! This is really great news! I will probably pass on tendering an application at this point. I have a little too much on my plate at the moment. But I'll be around like always! lol

No worries! Sounds good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65