Messed up while uploading! go to next post!

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago (edited)


In my very first video here I was fishing a small hole for bass and bluegill. The trip was great, I caught fish after fish. But I left feeling salty, even though I was fishing freshwater. The reason for this feeling is quite simple, I hooked into a gigantic bass but it somehow managed to break free from my hook. Seeing where it went, i tried to catch it again, but that was it for that mogan of the pond.

Then recently I revisited that hole. Figuring it would be there, I snuck up to the water to catch a small bluegill to then use at bait for my foe.

Almost instantly we had a take and I was sure it was that fish. It has to be the biggest one in the pond. Reeling this monster all the way in it finally gave a large head shake followed by a sharp dive making an end to this match. This is the second time I have faced this bass and so far the score is 2-0 Largemouth.

All I am left to do is wait and plan my next ambush much like the non elusive Wile E. Coyote.

Thank you for reading/watching

My first video/encounter with this monster.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@nickbuha/5epxi1ka

For more please:
Upvote/
Subscribe

For more fishing content check out @myhuntingfishing/ #myhuntingfishing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02