Ducks at the lake

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago (edited)

Here's a few photos of mallards. I really like the little ducklings napping on the rocks. They are just too cute!

20180521_181135.jpg

20180521_181117.jpg

20180521_181214.jpg

Sort:  

Im gonna set one of those pictures as a wallpaper on my device.
Heads off to you @mantishands
Amazing photography!
keep it up
have a nice day

That's cool with me

Marvelous shot!!! The little ducklings look so beautiful and the blue clean water make the shot more beautiful.💜💜💜💜💜

I love to see the ducklings too they are very cute. Nice photos.

Upvoted and resteemed.

I really great nature photography is ⛅ sunset .

@shiab stop spamming | now you detected a spammer | You should doing a good job and avoid bad job.

Screenshot_42.png

Sorry sir

Amazing Photography sir

Wow its amazing mallards photos, its a great click.

Beautiful lake and beautiful ducks....its great capture i think..

Very beautiful indeed. Mallards are lovely and cute. Great photography too. A beautiful and a calm place you have there.

photography is very amazing friend .. I really like that little duck .. i hope there is spare time give me some support for me ..

They are just too cute!
I really like the little ducks in the water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75