COOL! >> SOUTH CAROLINA TEENAGER CATCHES 400 LB. BLUE MARLIN >> L@@K!

Hi everyone .... E.J. Nettles of the Charleston area reeled in the 400.4 pound beast at the Big Rock Blue Marlin tournament in Morehead City, N.C. Nettles said, “It’s an awesome feeling to catch a fish in my first Big Rock and bring it to the scales,” the teen told Kinston.com. “When he bit, he came up on the left side of the boat and didn’t take the bait at first but then he did and I picked the rod up and fought him for about 45 minutes or so.” The weeklong competition offers a $500,000 prize for the first marlin caught weighing over 500 pounds! >> I collect antique fishing lures and you can too! >>> Collecting old lures and fishing gear is a hobby for many a fisherman! My eBay website is listed on my home page. Thanks for viewing! Please FOLLOW ME @lurehound for more fishing lure collectibles, historical items, outdoor photos and more FUN! Please Upvote & Follow me! Thank-you! ...

Story by: By Janine Puhak. Shared from FOX NEWS! Photo credit: Facebook/istock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63