ANTIQUE SHOTGUN SHELL BOX COLLECTION - really cool old shell boxes...

Hi everyone .... This is an unbelievable collection old old shotgun shell boxes. These old cardboard boxes can sell in the 1,000's of dollars!! Some of the big names; Winchester, Remington, UMC, and Peter's to name a few. Collecting hunting gear, shell boxes, tins, old lures and fishing gear is a hobby for many a hunter and fisherman! My eBay website is listed on my home page. Thanks for viewing! Please FOLLOW ME @lurehound for more fishing lure collectibles, historical items, outdoor photos and more FUN! Please Upvote & Follow me...

Sort:  

You got a 1.96% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @lurehound!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Those are some really nice boxes. I'd love to have a few of them myself!
I do love old fishing lures too, following you now. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82