You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Hunters, Fishers, Firearms Enthusiasts, Outdoor Lovers! Communities are Already Here! Steem Giveaways!

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago (edited)

I am honored to serve as an official ambassador for our myhuntingfishing community.

Conservation and wildlife management, together with the ethical pursuit of fish and game and the promotion and retention of our sporting traditions are forever on my mind.

I have received some truly great gifts from my life as hunter, fisherman, and sportsman. It is a debt of gratitude that I don't know if I could ever repay, to people, and places, and wild things, both near, and far away.

Perhaps you feel the same way?

I look forward to getting to know others from this wonderful outdoor community. And to reading your stories, always the stories...

In the meantime, my only advice to you is to "just do it!"

Get out there, fish, and hunt, and rejoice in whatever floats your boat.

Enjoy, and share...

Best!

Sort:  

Hey, just saw this! Thank you @ huntbook!

I am honored to serve as an official ambassador for our myhuntingfishing community.

Conservation and wildlife management, together with the ethical pursuit of fish and game and the promotion and retention of our sporting traditions are forever on my mind.

I have received some truly great gifts from my life as hunter, fisherman, and sportsman. It is a debt of gratitude that I don't know if I could ever repay, to people, and places, and wild things, both near, and far away.

You have nailed it, my friend. That is one of many, many reasons you are an ambassador for our community. You just get it. We could't be more excited to have you and @nickbuha helping us promote these wonderful traditions.

I appreciate that, more than you know. And of course, we owe you a great debt of gratitude for putting it all in motion. No doubt, our community will live long, and prosper!

Best...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59