My 17 year old fishing partner.

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago (edited)

Meet Honey, my long time fishing partner. Always ready for that pike run waiting at the rod.
Honey 5.jpg

Honey 1.jpg

Honey 4.jpg

Honey 3.jpgHoney 2.jpg!

Sort:  

Nice dog! Nice pike!

Were you after carp also or only pike?

Just pike in this session. Unfortunately there are not many Carp spots in Ireland. You have to go to a paid fishery and usually the Carp have seen every bait under the sun and can take 3 days to get a bite. I do more wild fish hunting outdoors looking for them in the lakes around Ireland with my little boat.

Just pike in this session. Unfortunately there are not many Carp spots in Ireland. You have to go to a paid fishery and usually the Carp have seen every bait under the sun and can take 3 days to get a bite. I do more wild fish hunting outdoors looking for them in the lakes around Ireland with my little boat20180222_185752.jpg

No idea why the pic is coming out sidewards.

20180224_152858.jpg

I had also this problem yesterday with steepshot. I posted a picture flipped just like yours. I guess you have to make sure to flip it before posting. The ones with wider resolution don't face these things.
Nice boat by the way. I've seen it just now. At first it didn't appear in the post. Something's happening with Steemit.

Ah right. Thats a bit of a pain doing it on a phone. Thanks for letting me know.

There us nothing quite like a faithful fishing partner! I love the mini coat...lol

That's her Aurther Daily coat. Thanks for the support and comment

Were after carp also or only pike?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43