Sort:  

Heh, well thanks. Looking forward to getting back into practice and shaving those down a bit! It's been so long, almost forgot how much I enjoy it!

I have the IPSC Victorian State Titles coming up soon so I've been practicing a lot. Heaps of dry-fire practice. Sounds boring but will make a difference when I'm running and gunning come Feb.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck on that! I haven't shot any competition in a couple decades, but may get back into bowling pin shoots if my new club starts it up.

I'm not that interested in the competition side of it. I get to hang out with friends, travel around Australia and have fun. Winning is not really a thing for me as others take it way more seriously than I do. I've heard about bowling pin shoots, never did one. I shoot PRS (rifle) matches too and at the end we had a wood chop, just to burn rounds...200m and the first to cut a wooden post in half by shooting it. Was a bit of fun. Lucky I was changing out the barrel after though, it got very hot. :)

Just posted the Rowland vs. Milk Jug video. It's awesome, if I do say so myself. lol
https://steemit.com/hunting/@ksteem/video-and-pics-of-the-mighty-460-rowland-vs-milk-jugs

Enjoy!
@ksteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31