You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Point For Party Boats - Chillin While They Clean Your Catch!

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago

The only good part of being on a boat (besides the travel) was how well I slept. I can't imagine being on a party boat, though. Then again, I'm not much for fishing, either, so I suppose that'd have something to do with it!

Sort:  

A boat, a bunch of fishermen and women (yep women go out and fish too), and it's nothing but good times. You would love it is my guess, even if you didn't fish at all. :):)

Nah. I don't really do many social things and I get sea sick like nobody's business.

I know women fish as well, silly :) My son used to go out on the ocean with several women who were the only people we knew who went fishing all the time! :)

I only bring my wife when I want to get outfished. Lol. You get seasick? I thought you were a pirate! :):)

Haha, nope. Not a pirate. I was the mostly unconscious on dramamine pirate wench whenever we traveled. I was happiest when we got to stay in a nice protected harbor so I could enjoy life a bit more!

So funny byn. I meant to reply to this yesterday. I hit the vote button and saw one cent pop up, then went into a tailspin. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48