Bluefin Travelly & Baby Grouper 🎣🌴 #FISHINGLURE

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, fishing today at joel's bungalow lampuuk beach aceh. Using set ultralight fishing and lure duo ryuki 45s minnow type, great weather today is very profitable for me, many of the fish I get today 🎣🌴. The bad news is the construction of a dam that partially damages the coral. 😒😔

image
image
image

Thanks again for visiting my blog! If you enjoy and found this post valuable and if you would like to see more of my posts daily, then your upvote would be much appreciated! 😊
See you on the next post.

** special Thanks To: @myhuntingfishing @spinner @i-gordan @mantishands @andyfishman & all angler 🎣

----- Tackle Ultralight Fishing -----

ROD : Discovery 1-4lb
REEL : Sienna 1000FE
PE : Natuna 0.6
LEADER : Relix 15lb
SNAP : #0
LURE : Duo ryuki 45s**

**-----Salam Steemit Indonesia-----**
![image]()
**Thanks You By @arys129**

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81