My hunting fishing [ swimming mujair ] by @abhbarry

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians ?

Last afternoon in my head whispering my hobby is fishing, I can not dodge it because the thing I like most is fishing, I always obey it until this afternoon I immediately take a fishing line and invite some of my friends because my friend is also very fond of fish fishing name @ frozi we always race to get the most fish, this afternoon we tried to go to pool mujahir located in baree.


![image]() Original photography my hunting fishing
![image]() Original photography my hunting fishing

But unfortunately our people today do not get a mujahir one tail because this place has a loud every morning while our people come during the afternoon means the fish is already afraid of the atmosphere though everyone every morning.


![image]() Original photography my hunting fishing
The pool in this place is very nice no plastic garbage the water is very clear I myself was very interested to see this clear water although our fishing rod can not fish but we are very satisfied for today. **Tomorrow morning we will come sooner before loud people come we have come first.**

by @abhbarry

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50