My first step into online/internet earning #OldTimes

in #myhistory8 years ago (edited)

Hey people, i am known as zzgraphics/zzgraphics24 on internet forums and some other sites. I don't want to mention my personal name, want to keep myself anonymous. Sorry for that though. In this post, i am going to tell you all my way into the online/internet earning. I will be also introducing myself a little. So, here we go!

Introduction:
As i already said to not mention my personal name, so you can call me zzgraphics. I am from Pakistan living in one of the peaceful cities called Sialkot. It's the place where our national poet Allama Iqbal was born. I am a Muslim. My English language speaking/writing skills are not so good because i speak Urdu (National Language Of Pakistan) since childhood. My age is under 20.

Why i was interested in online earning?
I always used to take kind interest in computer/electronics and used to play games, spending lot of time rather which i should had spent on studies. My elders always used to discourage me that i won't be able to do something in future. I just wanted to show them that i can do something. Maybe I can get something out of a computer which would be really meaningful. I was unknown of any way to earn money online.

How it started?
Well, it all started from a facebook group. I was new on facebook and used to accept friend requests of random people who had sent me. As i had chosen my interests in online earning on facebook, there were online earners most of them. I was added in a Pakistani People Earning Group by one of them and i used to see every post. I was encouraged and excited. That friend helped me alot. As you know, many of you would have started earning from PTC sites and i am also one of them (Now i have realized that it was nothing to click ads for few cents everyday). That friend also was making a decent money out of the investment he made in some PTC sites and i was referred by him. There were a few PTC sites used to run by same administrator. They were oneworldbux, unitedworldbux and futureworldbux maybe. I don't really remember them absolutely right. He gave me a loan of 5$ to get a kickstart from PTC sites and i used to do it gladly. I eventually got paid, returned his loan and got some experience about all the stuff going on there. I used to spend lot of time on research to find a good way to earn. I heard that forums are good way to get online earning methods under experienced users. I joined some of them and in one forum, i got to see some users who were actually ready to help me. I gathered lot of experience spending time there and there was a user with absolutely amazing graphics designing skills. I used to watch his every update related to graphics. I contacted him and started learning graphics designing through some streamings. That's how, now i am a good graphics designer with absolute skills and have gotten out of PTC sites. That's it! :)

I hope you enjoyed reading it, thanks for your time!
Cheers,
zzgraphics24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84