My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 1

in #myheroacademia3 years ago

Watch Boku No Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 1 Streaming Subtitles (No Download/Record)

Stream Free : -
Stream Prime : My Hero Academia Season 5

Eng, Ger, VF , PL, SV ,NO ,Es

Funimation announced the release schedule for the fifth season of the anime My Hero Academia. The fifth season itself will be released on March 27th on the Funimation website. In the US, the new season will also stream on Funimation partner Hulu. The fifth season will kick off with the Joint Training Arc, and will pit Class 1-A and Class 1-B students against each other in a team battle to show their progress.

The fifth season will also be a great achievement for My Hero Academia, as it will feature the anime's 100th episode. The Chief Creative Officer at Funimation, Asa Suehira, said that he was very happy that My Hero Academia was back. “We are very happy that My Hero Academia is back at its home at Funimation. It is an honor to present the story of My Hero Academia to Funimation audiences over the years. "

The My Hero Academia anime is adapted from the manga of the same name by Khei Horikoshi. The anime and manga both tell about the adventures of Izuki “Deku” Midoriya as he trains to become the world's greatest superhero. My Hero Academia manga recently announced that it is entering its final chapter in its latest chapter. Apart from that, there is also the film My Hero Academia which is slated to debut this summer.

My Hero Academia has succeeded in making fans surprised by the various interesting things that are presented in the story. Of course, in the fifth season, there will be many surprises that will occur. Let's just wait for the release of the film, Geeks, in the next few days
#Anime #Bokunoheroacademia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43