one time

in #myheadhurts8 years ago

one time i decided that there has to be a way to get free food free as in beer for that matter there has to be a way to get free beer one time i was going to the store with my sister and she told me that i had to go home because i was weird so i went home and my mom told me that i have to go to the store with my sister becasue she didnt want me around when her friends were there because im weird so i just went to the river and started walking to the shore because i love to find pieces of trash and junk on the way sometimes there are just soda cans and i leave them for the bumbs but sometimes there are really interesting things like a burned out car or a smelly couch this time i found a large tire about as tall as me inside it there was a bunch of dead animals i couldnt identify they were really really smelly and there were all kinds of flys and stuff so i didnt get too close to them i kept walking towards the shore because that tire freaked me out eventually i made it to the shore so i walked down the shore and looked for stuff in the sand after a while i saw another huge tire but there was nothing dead inside it this time i wonder what kind of equipment uses a tire so bug i wonder why they were so far apart why did one have dead things in it my head hurts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67