one time

in #myheadhurts8 years ago

one time i wrote one of my letters but i couldnt find a stamp but i did find some change so i took it with me and tried to find the post office they have machines for buying stamps but i didnt know where the post office was i thought i knew where it might be so i went there but it turns out it was a ups store and they didnt want to deliver my letter they told me i could go to the grocery store and buy stamps there so i went to the grocery store it was one of those big ones with the expensive coffee shop inside it i didnt see any stamps in the whole store so i asked someone who worked there and they told me they only sell books of stamps i didnt have enough money to buy a book of stamps so i left kept walking around and eventually i did find a post office but their machine was busted and nobody was at the window so i went home my head hurts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67