Steemit Nursery Contest | My future at Steemit by @ajorundon

in #myfuturestemit3 years ago (edited)

PSX_20211009_131904.jpg
:::::Pic is #me

My Best Advice

  • Never tell someone that they can't do it unless you have a better option to offer them.

  • Know that there are more opportunities for others when you settle for excuses. Other will seize opportunities while you continue with your excuses.

  • The more you think of others to support you, the less you make yourself capable of making a way.

  • Always start so that others can continue or so that others can get interested in continuing with you.

The above I have given myself as it relates to my crypto journey since 2018.

Currently, I am about to build a support community for newbies and I was thinking about bringing in investors, but I thought to myself why not start off anyways.

One challenge newbies face on this platform is low upvotes and it is frustrating.

Mine was not that frustrating as i quickly researched platforms that support newbies. For example, @ntopaz @musings.io @theycallmedan @nanzoscoop @steemnurse and most importantly @r2cornell, @nathanmars.

Right now, I get good upvotes from #sbi. Sir R2cornell helped me in purchasing a lot of them.

I was able to purchase for @richwealth when I introduced him.

I keep introducing more persons but I really wish I could support them better.

@contentpro @badmarriageidea etc

Right now, I just started a YouTube Channel to teach cryptocurrency in baby steps.
Visit: My YouTube Channel

How I see myself in 2022 on Steemit.

I want to become a #whale!

Steempower I will accumulate

Up to a 10000SP

PRICE PREDICTIONS

STEEM = $3
SBD = $10

@steemit @saracampero6

@contentpro brought this challenge to my notice. Thank you, Adetu.

Thank you, Steemians.

Sort:  

Hello, thank you very much for participating in our contest "My future at Steemit. I'm sure you will surpass your goals with a lot of effort, dedication, and savings.
We also hope that at the beginning of next year you will be able to consolidate yourself as a quality blogger on the platform.

From the bottom of my heart, I wish that our currencies overcome the resistance, and why not? Get a considerable increase in its value of more than 100%.

Once again, we thank you for your participation in our contest and I hope you can participate in the next ones. Best of luck in the result.

We invite you to follow @steemitblog "the official account" of steemit, to get all the latest news.

I invite you to read the following information about the New Steemit initiative #club5050

Greetings....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79