Achievement 1 BY ONE @ayshasiddika : My First introduction post.

Hello, steemit community!!!

Take my love and greetings. Friends, I'm a new member of this community. This is Aysha Siddika and my username is @ayshasiddika. I'm 30 years old. My motherland is Bangladesh and my mother tongue is Bengali. I am staying in Dhaka Mirpur in Bangladesh.

FAMILY:
My household consists of 5 participants such as my parents, one brother, and one sister. I'm the youngest toddler of my parents. I love my mother and father so much. They have supported me in each and every step of my life. I have finished my commencement in BSS Degree at Bogura azizul haque college.

HOBBY:
My favorite interest is gardening. I additionally like photography, traveling, drawing, and writing poems. I suppose plants are very pure and consequently love them a lot. I have a rooftop flower garden. And I extraordinarily hate hypocrisy and lying.
I have visited various leisure and visitor areas in our country. I have traveled to Cox's Bazar Beach, Sylhet, Dhaka.

POSTS I LIKE:
I am very fascinated to have interaction with individuals in Steemit community. We want to comprehend the entirety integral to our day-to-day life. So I like all well-informed writings with the aid of others. I'm passionate to write content material on sorts of subject that humans like in Steemit community.

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO:
I have a very little trip with cryptocurrency. I have a lot to study about this. Currently, I'm getting to know freelancing and step by step understanding of this.

steemit.jpg

ABOUT STEEMIT:
I got here to understand about Steemit platform from my records entry trainer.

I like such a platform so much because people can express their thoughts and various important issues easily in Steemit. I hope to improve my writing and thinking skills and go far with my writing on this platform. Such an initiative of this platform is really appreciable. I like Steemit so much and am very grateful to this community. I always will abide by the rules and regulations of Steemit.

Friends keep me in your prayers so that I can help you through my writings.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Very nice content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45