My Friday Memory

in #myfriday6 years ago

The Friday is my Free Day

No Post Today

Just one Picture and a little story


image


As usual, that every Friday we do not do heavy work, such as farming in the fields or fishing for the fishermen, we also do not travel so far in order to observance Friday prayers in congregation can take place safely and smoothly.

I did not Pray Friday at the Mosque as seen in the picture below, but some time ago I had several times performing obligations Friday at this mosque.

The mosque is located far from where I settled, about 700 kilo meters, I used to be here for something for about a year, so I'm not too familiar with this mosque.

This small and artistic house of worship is located in the district of South Aceh, precisely in the town of Labuhan Haji, located on the west coast and not far from the coast of the Indian Ocean, so the breeze and rumble of the waves are still heard clearly while in this mosque.

Somehow, today my memory is flying away, there is a longing to return to this place, even for a few days, in order to enjoy the atmosphere and friendliness of the locals, as I once felt.

Because in our aqidah and beliefs Friday is a very special day and has more value compared to other days, Friday is a blessed day

Through this post, I also invited all healthy Muslim men, to participate in the implementation of Friday prayers in congregation at the time of Dhuhr, because this is the main part of the Muslims obligation.


Happy to pray worship Friday, hopefully you will be fine and healthy always


All Text and Image in all of my Post are Original my Work


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54