My Friday

in #myfriday6 years ago (edited)

The Friday is my Free Day

No Post Today

Just one Picture and a little Story


image


In accordance with the standard theme for my activities in steemit, today, Friday, I still will not make any posts, instead I will only include one picture and a little story, my choice today is about:

Great Mosque Istiqamah Tapak Tuan

This mosque was built since 1930 on the land of waqf, this building has undergone several times the process of rehab so that the shape as we see today.

The main building of the Grand Mosque of Istiqomah Tapaktuan is a square rectangle, with one main dome large enough on the roof of the mosque in a wedge with four menar in the four corners of the roof, plus a main tower as high as about 30 meters in the front yard of the mosque, apart from the main building.

Praying congregation in this mosque will give a different impression and atmosphere for anyone, its position is only a few meters from the foot of Bukit Barisan mountains and about one hundred meters from the Indian Ocean coast, so that when we pray we can enjoy the mountain breeze among the faint rumbling the famous south coast waves are ferocious.

I have visited the mosque several times before, and now I really miss the beauty of the building and the atmosphere, if at all possible, I want to go back there soon.


Through this post I also invite all Muslims around the world to further improve the quality and quantity of worship in this month of Ramadan, because worship in the month of Ramadan will be much better than a thousand other months.

Let's to carry out the Friday Prayer and Ramadan fasting


All Text and Image in all of my Post are my Original Work


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  

this is a beautiful place, i post this

I have been to this mosque last years. Its beautifull mosque I think..!!!

Nothing wrong, I have also visited almost all District Mosques in 23 Aceh region, but this mosque gives a very different impression for me, and I really like it.
Wellcome @jasmadiyunus

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

This post has received a 6.8 % upvote from @boomerang.

اللہ ایک ہے جس کے پاس اس کا شریک نہیں ہے. اس کے پاس کوئی اولاد نہیں ہے. یہ محافظ اور برقرار رکھنے والا ہے. وہ ہر چیز پر طاقت رکھتے ہیں.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48