My Friday

in #myfriday6 years ago

The Friday is my Free Day

No Post Today

Just one Picture and a Little Story


IMG_20141105_133532-01.jpeg


Just a reminder for Steem's friends who are Muslim

Today is Friday, as is customary in Islamic teachings, we are obliged to perform Friday prayer services in congregations in the nearest mosques

For us, the people of Aceh, preparations to face this activity have been prepared since morning, namely by not doing heavy work such as fishing in the sea, or working hard in agricultural areas and avoiding long trips which can result in constraints on Friday activities, unless urgent

Through this post, I also invite all my Muslims Steem friends around the world to further improve the quality and quantity of worship in this Friday, because worship in the Friday will be much better than the other days


GTCx6Xsvc3wXZi3av7MDASYDAqZV3Mrg4aYt2cuzXZLocswWYf8J.png


All Text and Image in all of my Post are my Original Work


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  

This post has received a 15.06 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74