FishtFight.com - A Source For All Offshore Fishing Needs

in #myfishinghunting5 years ago (edited)

FishtFight.com is the very 1st Wordpress website I started. I've worked on it for about three years, on and off as time allows.

Lately, I've been stepping up the content factory!!!

The site has a blog and plenty of offshore fishing gear reviews. I began with conventional reels and built that out.

As you can see, fishing rods came next and there's never a shortage of products to write about.

Conventional and spinning rods come in different power ratings and tapers (called action).

They are manufactured using such material as SGlass (Fiberglass), Carbon Fiber (Graphite), or a composite combination of both.

My blog covers such topics as fishing for Yellowtail or catching Spotted Bay Bass.

Other subjects include "How To" posts on fly lining live bait or using the belly hook technique.

My most recent collection of posts are all about braided fishing line.

They use UHMWPE or Ultra High Molecular Weight Polyethylene fiber.

It's the same stuff that allows kevlar vests to stop bullets.

Spectra braid is another name for it and the line comes in various color patterns.

If you're interested or involved in offshore fishing, please drop me a line. My main goal is to help other anglers.

It's nice to earn a commission for all my efforts, so I'm an affiliate with Amazon. That's my disclosure!

Find your offshore fishing resources at https://FishtFight.com.

My social buttons are at the bottom of each article or just leave me a comment.

Thanks for reading and tight lines until next time!

Note: All imagery taken as screenshots from my website, FishtFight.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66