You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World!

Hi @todoratanasov my name is Jess and I live in the States, I've never been skydiving, but I've always wanted to go.

Also free running sounds sweet.
I don't know if I can help you or not. I write primarily on finance and investing while attempting to make it an interesting read.

Also I have a confession to make. I've got my 2 yr old daughter in my lap and I've yet to put on my glasses this morning so my visions a little suspect. So when I saw your post I clicked on it because...... I thought the thumbnail pic was a picture of a racoon! lol

Sorry man, I just watched Guardians of the Galaxy last night. =)
download.jpg

Cute dog though, hope you enjoy your time here on Steemit!
If you're interested in money or investing feel free to check me out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51