I am new on steemit

in #myfirstpost7 years ago

At first when i joined this site it was like do i need anything like this to earn money then had glance at my wallet, hell i need money that's the truth but will this method work only time will tell and i don't know anything about what this site is for.
So far only thing that has brought me here was guy named jerry the youtuber who made a video and posted on the facebook and there he talked about anyone can ear money if he wants from this site so i just gave it a thought why not give it a try.
Right now i am working in office while writing this post which i not really sure how many people are going to watch just curious to find out how my post's gonna do when everybody here is earning money and by money I mean hell lot of money.
JUST would like to find out if this is going to make any difference on what i do on my spare time.
let's find out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50