Introduceyourself

in #myfirstpost6 years ago

I have been on steemit in a while but I haven't really gotten to post anything yet so this is my first one.

First off, I would like to introduce myself. I am Lourdz, living in the UK as a simple homemaker, it's quite boring to some to be staying at home but to me this is where I can enjoy and utilise the skills being graced to me. I love painting, reading and writing.
I am also actively engaged in cryptocurrency for more than three years now, that was the time I came to know about steemit. Since then, I have been a heavy reader about technology, socio-economic events, politics and any other catalyst that pertains this venture. I am enjoying every bit of it although it's gruelling sometimes.
I hope to widen my circle here, meet new people of the same interest. I am looking forward to talking or chatting to anyone who is interested, just drop some texts and let's start from there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84