Reggae Playlist Tribute to G.I

in #myfeed5 years ago

Reggae Playlist

#GregoryIsaac - Cool Down Your Pace
And so I told her: Cool down the space for me little woman You're coming in to fast for me Cool down the space for me little woman
That's not how it should be **
And I told her: Cool down, cool down I told her: Cool down, cool down
*** Went to a dance last Saturday night
* I was feeling tipsy, the mood was right
Sight a little daughter steppin' out the corner
*** 'Cause I feel like dancing all night***

#IJahman - I do
Settle down with me
I've got enough love for me and you
Straight from my heart
Sweet love is turning me on
You're so beautiful and warm

I do, I want to be with you
Honestly, I promise to love you
I do
#OneLove #JahM
FB_IMG_15635463650525481.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85