Reggae Playlist 30/07/2019

in #myfeed5 years ago

#Davile - This Time I Promise
When I said "I love you", I meant every word I said
I don't want you to believe anything else
Gave you my heart, and not no one else
'
Cause no one means as much to me like you do*

.........

I've made a change for you
And oh, this time I promise I'm never gonna hurt you again
The things I used to do...
Oh, this time I promise I'm never gonna do them again

#Vegas - Do You Know
We come a long way what a sweet love story
Member the days when you use to adore me
All the loving and the time you gave me
A weh mi ago get that from now baby
Three months now mi caan believe that you gone
Is like yuh leave mi pon di great china wall
Cann believe she bad man like me all a bawl
A every night a your name mi call

Do you know how to miss someone
If you're in love you'll understand
Cause when you love someone
And you lost that one it's hard to carry on
So hard to carry on
I say do you know to miss someone
If you're in love you'll understand
Cause when you love someone
And you lost that one it hard to carry on

#OneLove
FB_IMG_15596806740477229.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83