New POST

Hi friend
welcome my new post

Today we went to Gurte a few stops together in our own country Dhaka Division Tangail District Zamindar Bari We all went by bike No, we are all looking at one another. Let's see if there is a river, so what should we do? We all didn't go with all the clothes we had. We had one after the clothes. We all went down to take a bath

Then we all took a bath, everyone had fun, then we all went out to my gut, everyone had fun, it was much better, I went out and got more than that. Everybody's gotten better, now I don't think it's time to eat, so we all sat down together again


After that we all ate and had a good time. It was a good fun. It was afternoon. We all sang in the guitar. So we all sat down again. It was a lot of fun all day. We all feel good. We're missing those days. Don't do it now, so I can't win like before. I'm in a bad mood Today we are all together but I can't go to Gurte I think we are all sitting at home today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80