My Europa Photo Log [#myeuropaplog] Announcement - New Style Travelling on eSteem and Sbohem Můj Přítel!

in #myeuropaplog7 years ago (edited)


The Trip


I am going to Europe.
I am going to Europe, mainly to four cities including Prague, Vienna, Bratislava and Budapest.
I am going to Europe for the first time in my life so I am excited, and if you have any good suggestions for what to do, to see or to experience in these great cities, please feel free to let me know.
I am going to Europe and I will still miss Steem(it) so I decide to start my little experiment for new style travelling by documenting my trip on eSteem with mainly daily selected photos.
I am going to Europe and I know that Europe is quite advanced in terms of bitcoin adoption and blockchain industries, so if you can recommend any restaurants or cafes that accept cryptocurrencies, or even there is an ATM for bitcoins, do let me know!
I am going to Europe but I will not let my little experiment occupy too much time of my precious travel time, so please forgive me if I do not reply or upvote you ...
I am going to Europe and I will say goodbyes to friends here in the following but for now...
I am Sooooooooooooooo going to Europe!!


Goodbyes and Thank You


To My dear 400+ followers and Steemian friends in general

Thank you for being following my growth on Steemit and this time I am still trying to bring you a new style of enjoyment as a follower - you can join my trip almost everyday when you browse your steem feed! I will pick those photos that I love the most to present to you, using my newly-upgraded Sony SMARTphone. Wait for me to come back to talking to you! <3

To My cn community friends and laodr-teahouse guests [in Chinese]

兄弟姊妹們,這消息都說爛了,哈哈,不好意思,出去旅行搞得天下皆知!:D  沒事沒事,就是說等我回來再跟大家聊天了,這段時間不在,就只會發發旅行照片日記,回覆也不容易,畢竟出去旅行,不能花太多時間在手機上啊!茶館客人們,我茶東兄弟們會繼續招呼您們啊,可別忘了小店啊!我去歐洲也是人生第一回,讓我去取經一下,回來整頓咱小店啊~~~ 

To My Viva friends

Sorry for not being around for the later part of our important Crown ICO period. I am so glad and so fortunate to have joined this blessed and amazing project and get to know so many friends from there. Also very proud to help a little bit during pre-ICO times (Warriors! Hooah!!). Now since our ICO is doing great in this initial stage, let me go get re-charged and return energetically to contribute whatever I can to promote the VIVAconomy. We are in this for decades to come, so leaving for two weeks shouldn't matter much, right! :)  Viva Europa!!

To @good-karma and his eSteem

Man, without your app, there won't be this little experiment and I might miss the chance of sharing my travel live with my Steemian friends (and of course, getting some travel expenses financed partially as well lol...) ! I am sure I will become much more familiar with eSteem after this trip and feedback to you! Kudos to you!!


My Europa Photo Log experiment


  • Duration - From departing from Taiwan until I come back from Europe [2 weeks roughly]
  • Platform - eSteem
  • Posting details
    • content - selected travel photos. texts and interactions will be minimal.
    • frequency - not sure. hopefully at least 1 post per day, no more than 3 posts per day
    • tags - these are the 5 tags I am gonna use for this series of travel photo diary posts: myeuropaplog, travel, photography, europe, and blog. I decide not to use #esteem to avoid tag spamming.
  • Hidden Surprises! - I will pick 5 to 10 best comments for this entire series and give away prizes of {1 steem, 1 SBD, 2 SBDs} or maybe a grand comment prize up to 5 SBDs if there is one that I consider worthy!! I will pick them after I come back. [Since I did not include the giveaway or contest tags, and not even a clue in the title, you might have very little competition!]

Sbohem Můj Přítel


Without further ado ..... Let the plane take off!! <<<<<3


photos credit: pixabay

Sort:  

Thank you for mention, brother! Hope you having great time...
Later today there will be minor release to address some of the issues and performance, hope it helps you to enjoy trip even more 😊

Wonderful! :)

I remember the first time I went to Europe, it was so exciting! So much to see and do there, and so many different cultures. I haven't been to that part of Europe, so look forward to reading about your trip. Maybe that will be my next trip too. :)

I am actually waiting for you to mention castle and jet.... lol .... thanks bro! I will write about it when I return. All the best with ... you know! ;)

Haha, the castle and jet dream is getting closer. Just need Steem to increase another 100 fold. :P But it's been amazing seeing the increase in the price of steem over the past few days.

Enjoy Europe! Vienna is my home town, but it is not Eastern Europe. There are wonderful coffee shops. The Subway, buses are amazing. https://www.wienerlinien.at/eportal3/ep/tab.do?tabId=0 you can get a ticket for 1 day or more and take all the buses, trains, subways in the city. You have to go to the city and to Schoenbrunn for sure. Here more info in English for Vienna https://www.wien.gv.at/english/
ENJOY! I have been in Taiwan. I love the vegetarian food especially in Taipeh.

oops! thanks for correction and great info! really appreciated. :)

Wow, you got a lucky life.

re this trip yes. but whole life, well, sometimes people tend to show their good sides doesn't mean the reality is that good. still, I am quite satisfied with mine so far. though could be better! thanks, mate!

Have a wonderful trip. Let the fun begin.

indeed ace! ace is the best! take care of our little business ok?

Papa R said will serve on Wed morning. If night I see not, then I'll serve.

乾隆下江南哦

未若姥姥進大園

Yes you are going to europe,, have fun

thanks! :)

steemit hello

hi for first time

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56