My Dream Vehicle Contest by @opera.shoujo

Greetings, steemers! but specially @saman88 who made this possible, and @disconnect for providing us with contests lists. I wouldn't be here if it wasn't for that genius.

vehicle.jpg
Image created using Paint

My Dream Vehicle

Although my knowledge about cars is kinda superfluous compared to many of you, I've always had my dream vehicles. I will mention 2, but I will try to focus in one of them.

1. Chevrolet Blazer (1998-1999)


Image Source

It's an automatic Crossover / SUV 4x4. Since I was a little girl, this vehicle fascinated me, and even today when I'm 30 years old, I still love it. The reason why I have always liked it is aesthetic, but I also like it because of its capacity. I think that's a perfect family vehicle, particularly if you have a nuclear family of 5 people, like me.
I have experienced it, since I have a friend that owns a car like this, and I can tell it IS comfortable inside, which add to its likability... However, this isn't the vehicle I'm gonna focus on, so, let's move on...

2. Chevrolet Suburban (2011)


Image Source

First of all, I hadn't noticed up to NOW that both my dream vehicles belong to Chevrolet. What a coincidence! I thought I was more of a Toyota person (LOL)

  1. What is MY dream vehicle
    This is it, the 2011 Chevrolet Suburban. I really find this vehicle attractive, comfortable, and in terms of spaciousness/ capability just perfect, specially because it has a large center console storage bin that allows you to comfortably store what you need for a family trip. It's amazing!

I found this short and easy to watch YouTube review in English for all of you who want to check it out:

  1. Why I like it
    I like this vehicle for more than one reason, not only aesthetically, however, I absolutely love its outlook. It is (in my humble opinion) the best looking modern vehicle out there, to be honest. I like its spaciousness and how there is room for a family and a lot of stuff for a trip to the beach, or more, a family trip out of town if necessary. I love its comfort, also. I have experienced it, so I know how comfortable it is, even for long trips! That can't be said of many cars, I think. It's a 10-10.

  2. What I prefer to have as an additional option
    Wellll, I have to admit I wish it didn't spend so much gasoline. Actually, that's the only aspect I don't like about it, but, come on! Have you seen that monster? It is logical that it has to spend a lot of fuel because of its size, doesn't it?

  3. Previous experiences
    I experienced this vehicle once I worked in the Dominican Republic as a nanny. The family of the girls I was babysitting had a driver, and this was his vehicle. Nice, huh?
    Well, my experience was more than spectacular while traveling in it. We had daily trips: to school, to the ballet, to parks, theaters, malls, and most important: a trip out of town. That one felt as light as a feather in this vehicle. Really cool!
    Oh, how I wish Chevrolet was paying me for this, LOL!

  4. This is a big dream, How to make it happen?
    Sadly, this isn't an achievable dream. Sorry, I have to be honest :( even if I won the lottery, this car isn't available in my country. I'm just glad I had the opportunity to experience it abroad.

Greetings to you all, and thanks for reading!

#mydreamvehicle
#cars

Sort:  

It is wonderful to see that you are making full use of the contest list.

This car isn't available in my country

Oh.. sad to hear. But there are always similar options. I believe one day you can achieve this dream. Staying with Steemit will give you more chances to make it happen.

Thanks for the vote ❤️

OMG! Thank you!
... and, it is my pleasure :)

simply it is amazing.... Your have write it nicely... Honestly I am very interesting & accept your entry with many thanks...

WOW! Thank you very much!!! Your comment made my day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01