My diary game season 3// I went to make my hair//10-04-2021// by@paragonlily

in #mydiarygame3 years ago

Good evening my fellow bloggers.
I just want to brief us about how I my day want today at the saloon.

Seeing my hair bushy every morning is another problem for me and I don't really like making my hair I prefer making Jerry curl
Snapchat-2049338635.jpg
Me on a Jerry curl.

But unfortunately for me my hairstylist is not in town and not every hairstylist does Jerry so I decided to be braiding my hair until she comes back from vacation.

So today morning I woke up took my bath and had my breakfast
IMG_20210410_093520_8.jpg

After that I went to the saloon and they started braiding my hair
Snapchat-439993436.jpg

That same place there was a little stubborn girl that refused to braid her hair she really made me laugh and she looks chobby, myself I love chobby Children so it made me to snap her
Snapchat-1301848473.jpg

Snapchat-635812046.jpg
Her name is Chizaram, they were just beginning her to stay calm so they can braid her hair all to know avail. Until I started playing with her.

After everything, they finished braiding my hair and I left, but I missed her cause she made my day at the saloon
Snapchat-568512423.jpg
I made my hair😍
That's the end of my diary for today. Thanks for reading.

Special regards Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemalive
@trafalgar
@focusnow
@whitestallion

Sort:  

The hair is just so nice....

Awww
Thanks!!

You look beautiful

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

You're looking refreshed on your new look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46