Sunny days

in #myday6 years ago

Well the idea to get a Nintendo switch about a month ago means my commutes and dinner breaks have mainly been spent hammering Skyrim ... Which although has been entertaining it keeps me from being on here (tho wasn't on much granted...) This post is my reminder that I enjoy my little Gonzo brain rant out here...

Its glorious in the UK this bank holiday - after a toasty day at work Saturday - Sunday spend at a kids birthday party - food, great company and the fam gettig soaked with hoses...today has been more restrained...spent with the kids in the garden. A friend of the girl who's Dad I've been mates with for years ended up a trip down memory lane where we realised we'd know each other 20 Years ... Again Food and good company FTW .

Gonna try and post more- some of my pics and such - today mainly my view 7B691A87-C519-46D5-9270-E42E6BC22F40.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47