MY DAY: Daisies in vase - watercolorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #myday7 years ago (edited)

Good morning guys!

I would invite you in every day your life jouney
You need to find something in your day - object for a photo, thoughts for a writing, smile without any reasons and you should post about with tag #MyDay.
I will curate this tag.

My early morning Daisies watercolor - for you
flowers in vase.jpg

Look closer, find inspiration, post about. Use tag #MyDay for share your daily puzzles with others


Follow me 700.jpg

Sort:  

Очень красивые картины , спасибо !

thank you!

Looks beautiful. I'll have to try out that tag. Thanks!

you're welcome!

I want to invite you to a challenge my friend. it makes me happy if you like to find answer of my puzzle.

https://steemit.com/game/@beautypics/play-game-201787t20314584z

This post has received a 6.40 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @allfabeta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90