You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MydailyPost - SepiaTone - Fall Collection/Colección Otoño.

in #mydailypost7 years ago

Hello @sol25 I have a feeling you were in Tsu with a slightly different tag name as I am sure I recognize that lovely face. I have had a couple of changes since then too as i decided to stop fighting the grey in my hair. No longer a blonde, but still the same me. I have save the details of your Daily Post challenges and look forward to entering them from time to time. I love these two images showing the different effects monochrome and sepia. Very beautiful. Have a great weekend. (Following)

Sort:  

Hi, I had an account but I never used it, I think it was a little before I sadly closed it. Thank you for signing up to participate, you are welcome whenever you want to. Greetings and happy saturday :)

Thanks @sol25 I look forward to participating soon. 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32