My Daily Post ~Nature

in #mydailypost7 years ago

My Daily Post

Thursday

Nature

*Special Thanks to @sol25 and @leyargoz

I grow Passion Flowers in my garden for butterflies. But this butterfly seems to like the morning glories better.

I took this photo with my galaxy S3 cellphone.

.

Butterfly and Morning Glory

butterfly on morning glory (2).jpg

Sort:  

hermosa creación de DIOS

Si. Yes indeed butterflies and flowers are beautiful creations of God. Thank you for you beautiful comment.

Does that photo is yours? I'm pretty sure I've seen it somewhere :/

Yes it is mine. I took it in my garden with my cell phone. I have posted lots of photos of the gulf fritillary butterflies that love my yard. And I did an entire post about my morning glories. If it will help you to be convinced, let's see if #originalworks bot will show up now to give you some peace of mind.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @strypes to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Thank you!

!originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28