Sigue intentándolo - keep trying

in #mydailypost7 years ago (edited)

Está primavera me topé con una linda planta que tenía unas lindas flores, decidí tomarle algunas fotografías pero el sol estaba algo fuerte y me era imposible ver cuál era su mejor ángulo, así que solo realice una captura, vi difícil obtener alguna buena fotografía por lo que no seguí intentándolo.

Horas más tarde, al revisar mi galería para ver los resultados, quedé muy sorprendida y satisfecha, era exactamente lo que quería y lamentablemente perdí la oportunidad de conseguir otras fotografías de estas lindas flores.

Alguna veces somos nosotros quienes nos ponemos límites y simplemente dejamos de intentar.

Sólo aquellos que se atreven a fracasar en gran medida pueden lograr mucho.
Robert F. Kennedy



This spring, I came across a beautiful plant that had some beautiful flowers, I decided to take some pictures but the sun was somewhat strong and I could not see what was its best angle, making only one shot, I saw difficult to get some good photography so I did not keep trying.

Hours later, when I checked my gallery to see the results, I was very surprised and satisfied, it was exactly what I wanted and unfortunately I missed the opportunity to get other photographs of these beautiful flowers.

Sometimes we are the ones who put limits and simply stop trying.

Only those who dare to fail greatly can ever achieve greatly.
Robert F. Kennedy

Sort:  

Very nice picture !!! Colors, sun light! It looks professional and the most important thing is the lesson learnt! :)

Thank you so much!

The sun actually made this shot beautiful. Could you be so kind to tell me camera you used for this? Nice bokeh

Thank you. Im taken with an iPhone.

Ok. That's pretty cool. Thought it was a DSLR

This is such a beautiful picture the way the picture is angled and the clouds so beautiful and the trees just lovely! Resteem

Thank you so much! I really appreciate your comment.

I really like that picture.

Thank you!

Belo Post...Valeu a pena pela insistência em obter o ângulo perfeito , mesmo com a dificuldade naquele momento e por fim revelou-se essa belíssima foto. Parabéns

Muito obrigada pela suas palavras. São muito apreciadas. 😊

Great way of using the sun to shine through your flowers!

Thank you!

This is soooo gorgeous!

I really appreciate your comment!! Thank you so much!

realmente hermosa foto, saludos

Muchas gracias!!

So lovely flower i love this picture everything is so perfect.The sun makes it so beautiful shining behind the flower and the clouds. Perfect angle too. It is sad u didn't take more of these photos but there is always another time. Hope to see more of these photos 😊😊😊

I really appreciate your words. Thank you! 😊

Parabéns @sol25, pelo post, pela excelente fotografia que é brilhante e, por último, por estarmos a falar em português . Bem haja.

muito agradecida! Sim, eu estou tentando. saudações.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39