Mydailypost - Nubes | Clouds - NatureLive

in #mydailypost6 years ago (edited)

El cielo tenía su propio plan, una mañana nublada, con el sol atrapado entre nubes, un hermoso paisaje, era fácil poder mirarlo, poder apreciarlo, sin importar el frío y el viento; a pesar que no estaba pronosticada lluvia, se podría pensar que fue algún error en el estado del tiempo, sin embargo, pocas horas después el Sol salió radiante, disipando las espesas nubes.

D7A414EE-7D8E-4B82-B174-9C9AE4D6865D.jpeg

98EA6F98-D594-45CB-95C2-F3F225E88925.jpeg

The sky had its own plan, a cloudy morning, with the sun trapped between clouds, a beautiful landscape, it was easy to look at and appreciate it, no matter the cold or the wind; Although it was not predicted rain, one might think that it was a mistake in the time channel, however, a few hours later the Sun came out radiant, dissipating the thick clouds.

•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•
By me, taken with an IPhone Camera
•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•

#MyDailyPost

Lee Como Participar|Read How to Participate

E19224C9-1468-48BF-AE72-E6EFE9527993.jpeg


Para ser parte de thealliance puedes postularte o aplicar a cualquiera de los sindicatos:

Alfa, Gamma o Beta (Spanish), Visítanos en Discord.

67960D9C-98FB-4491-B314-859F0484C9CE.png

Sort:  

Wonderful post
I myself love taking photographs
if you could take a look at my channel where I post interesting things about situations I've been through with of course photographs I've taken on that same day
Ill leave link for you down below so it would make it easier for you
Thank you again
followed and upvoted
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@millennium09/a-day-to-remember
You could also leave a comment on how you thought of the post. If you liked it thats amazing
if not then any advice would be helpful and gratefully appreciated

Thank you for your visit and I'm sure you will be very successful in your blog. 🙂

I hope you get the chance to check it out if not I understand.
Thank you for the positive comment
and I'm sure you'll have many more successful posts just like this one

Impactantes fotografías, definitivamente fue un espectáculo que te obsequió la naturaleza :)

Así es. Muchas gracias por tu apreciación 🙂

Que bellezas de nubes se ven demasiado hermosas.

Así es, fue una linda mañana. Gracias May🙂

De nada bella ❤️😘

Amazing sky! Great photography

Very good post as daily post, share more my friend

Thank you 🙂

me encantan las imagenes del cielo. cada vez que tengo tiempo me siento a observarlo, hermosas fotografias

Muchas gracias🙂

Disfruto cuando el cielo esta así, sombra y pequeños rayos de iluminación, .saludos @sol25!

Muchas gracias @karlin me alegro que te gustara 🙂

Triunfando sobre la sombras. Muy buen post.

Muchas gracias, me alegro que te haya gustado.

hermosas fotografias

Muchas gracias 🙂

claro si estas hay, solo tienes que brillar jeje
feliz viernes

Jajajaja muchas gracias 😂 feliz viernes para ti también

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05