Despertar - MyDailyPost - Awaken

in #mydailypost7 years ago (edited)

Macro Shot

Para el reto Macro de hoy, encontré en mi galería esta flor, me agrada el detalle de sus pétalos aún jóvenes llenos de rocío, esta flor parece que se encontrara en un profundo sueño y que comienza a despertar. Con esta fotografía realizaré mi aporte.

* * *

For today's Macro challenge, I found this flower in my photo gallery, I like the detail of its petals, still young and covered with dew; This flower seems to be in a deep sleep and begins to awaken. With this photograph I´ll make my contribution.

By me, taken with an IPhone Camera


Para conocer un poco sobre la familia Thealliance lee este artículo:
To know a little about the Thealliance family read this article:

Quienes Somos? | Who we are?

Para aplicar entra aquí | To leave your application enter here
Discord thealliance

Sort:  

Que flor tan exótica!! Es hermosa...

Así es, es una flor muy hermosa. Saludos

que belleza, las gotas de agua que bonitas capturas nos regalan y el color mi favorito
feliz tarde guapa

Si le han quedado muy bien!! Feliz noche!!

A gorgeous macro shot with wonderful detail @sol25

Thanks for your appreciation. 🙂

Such clear detail this is so beautiful

Thanks! I appreciate the comment. :)

My pleasure to visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58