Dalia | Dahlia - Mydailypost

in #mydailypost7 years ago (edited)

Capturé esta fotografía en un mercado cerca de mi casa, de una flor conocida como **Dalia**, llamó mucho mi atención su elegante color y esa mezcla de blanco con un toque de verde en sus puntas la hace realmente hermosa. Consideré que para este reto sería una excelente elección; por eso la compartiré hoy con ustedes.

I took this picture in a market near my house, of a flower known as Dahlia, its elegant color caught my attention and the mixture of white with a touch of green at its tips makes it really beautiful. I considered that it would be an excellent choice for this challenge; that is why I will share it with you today.

By me, taken with an IPhone Camera
•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•

Están cordialmente invitados a participar en los retos diarios del tag que encontraran en el siguiente link:

You are cordially invited to participate in the daily challenges of the tag that you will find in this link:

Como Participar/How to Participate

#Mydailypost Challenge


Logo designed by: @enginewitty

Sort:  

Very artistic photo.

Thank you! I appreciate your comment. @nandas

It's so beautifully delicate. Wonderful choice! I love the color pop you added!

It’s a beautiful flower with adorable colors. I appreciate your comment 🤗@wandrnrose7

Your photography is always beautiful.

Amazing Photo Thank you for share , Upvote my post please !

Thank you for tour comment

Lovely color :)

hermosa edicion

Muchas gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32