Test Canon 85mm f1.2 L

in #mydailypost6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Stemian !!!
Today I would like to write about my new Canon 85mm f1.2 testIMG_7813.JPG
So yes-

  1. I did not expect it to be so heavy
  2. Automatic focusing works very well
  3. Large depth of field
  4. Excellent focus already on f1.8
    IMG_7810.JPGHere are some photos of this lens already with the camera
    IMG_7811.JPGAs you can see small but crazy
    IMG_7812.JPG
    IMG_7815.JPGAnd how does it look in practice ... f1.2
    IMG_1368.jpg
    f 5.0IMG_1375-Edit-Edit.jpg
    f 1.8!)()And I even applied to the landscape with a longer time using the ND1000 filter
    IMG_1962.jpg
    f 3.5 1/1600s
    ( As for my personal opinion ... I recommend the most, cool light and GO at full hole. Checks on portraits and can be applied to the landscape, I will also test for panoramas and check the results. The only drawback in my opinion is the speed of the autofocus operation - it could be faster - but it is a small defect and does not bother me.
    Rating 10/8
    I lowered the speed of the autofocus
    Best wishes and nice day.Regards @sawyn
Sort:  

Lovely photo. I relay like it.

You are probably unaware of the fact that tag #polish is used by Polish community. We really don't like posts in other languages and it looks like spam in our eyes. Don't worry - it's a common mistake. In the name of Polish community we kindly ask you to edit your post and change or remove tag #polish (better option will be #poland).

Ok więc nastepnym razem napisze po Polsku,pozdrawiam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44