Mydailypost - SelectiveColor - "Ruby red"

in #mydailypost7 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi fotografía selective color, su nombre es “Episcia” y en mi país se le llama “planta corbata”, le puse al título Ruby red (Rojo rubí), tiene un color muy llamativo y hermoso, la naturaleza siempre nos sorprende.

Este es mi aporte a #Mydailypost Selective Color.

Espero que te guste, hasta la próxima.

Hello everyone, today I want to share with you my selective color photograph, its name is "Episcia" and in my country it is called "tie plant", I named it Ruby red (Red ruby), it has a very striking and beautiful color , nature always surprises us.

This is my contribution to #Mydailypost Selective Color.

I hope you like it, until next time.

100_0883.JPG

camera: KODAK EASYSHARE M530 Digital Camera
setting: ISO -160, 6 mm, f/3.1 1/20 s
location: Villa de Cura- Aragua- Venezuela
©2018 copyright all rights reserved by @sam1996

20.png

Sort:  

Destaca la vivasidad del color y el contraste resaltante, buen trabajo sam. Felicitaciones...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56