Mydailypost initiated by @sol25 @lourdeshd6 @leyargoz - Friday: Selective Color - Red Street Art, George Town, Penang, MalaysiasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mydailypost7 years ago

This is my Friday: Selective Color post on Mydailypost initiated by @sol25 @lourdeshd6 @leyargoz

Penang 70 St art 10.jpg

This photo was taken with my Canon EOS 5D MKIII at the amazing Street Art in George Town, Penang, Malaysia.
#malaysiatrulyasia

Have a great day, Steemians :)

www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

Nice work @nolasco, did you find a scene like that or you “added” a bike for the shot? Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

@photo-trail, this is ready made street art, there are plenty in GT, it's fascinating. I had never seen no street art alike. Thanks a lot for the Upvotd, resteem & DPS!!!! I'm so happy with that!

I like the way this street artist's mind works. Great shot...thanks for sharing!

@tattoodjay - here's another cool doorway for you!

I'm the one who is grateful :). This street art is amazing!

WOW that is such a cool bit of street art Love this

Me too. I will make a post, or more, about this subject!

Great look forward to seeing it

;) ;) Coming soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41