Mydailypost Challenge - Wednesday - Macroshot - Water Lily and Dragonfly

in #mydailypost7 years ago

This is my entry today in Mydailypost Challenge created by @leyargoz and @sol25.

Read more about this challenge here: https://steemit.com/mydailypost/@sol25/mydailypost-challenge-or-como-participar-how-to-participate-20171211t185231670z

Photo: Water Lily and Dragonfly, East Timor.

nenufar 2a fase 12 best 1.jpg

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII.

Thanks/Gracias, @leyargoz and @sol25. Feliz Miercoles!

Steem on, Steemians! Have a great Wednesday :)

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV (1).png

Sort:  

Really speechless, this beautiful picture is reflecting the relationship between nature and it's creatures. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Thanks so much for your comment! Stay blessed!

Welcome and thank you. 🙂

That is an amazing shot! Looks almost like the little blown glass figurines they sell in tourist shops!

Ah, great eye! Now that you say... :)) Thanks so much for passing by!

A magia do "nosso" lago! Beijinho, minha querida!

É verdade, minha linda! Tens saudades? Mil beijinhos grandes!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks so much, you're the best!

Thanks for posting great content!

This post has been featured in
the latest edition of Memos!
Stop in and see about the fam!

Aw, thanks hugely, @syndicates! That's great, your support is really important to me. OMW to there!

Uau!!! Adorei as cores!

Obrigada, minha querida Clea!

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41