TRANQUILA!! SOLO.... DISFRUTA EL MOMENTO- QUIET! JUST... ENJOY THE MOMENT / MY DAILY POST-FRIDAY SELECTIVE COLOR

in #mydailypost7 years ago (edited)

Esta vez quiero compartir esta imagen es una polilla que encontré posada en una roca en el jardín de mi casa. Ya no recuerdo cuánto tiempo estuve observándola, maravillándome de esta criatura frágil y diminuta. Permaneció allí durante varios minutos, asombrada y agradecida de que me permitiera acercarme a ella y tomar unas fotos con mi teléfono celular que me atreví a editar , Dándole prominencia con color selectivo, Esta técnica me encanta porque te permite enfatizar detalles. imagecámara:LG G3 Stylus
This time I want to share this image is a moth I found sitting on a rock in the garden of my house. I no longer remember how long I was observing her, marveling at this fragile and tiny creature .. She stood there for several minutes, astonished and grateful that I allowed myself to approach her and take some pictures with my cell phone which I dared to edit, giving her prominence with selective color , This technique I love because it allows you to emphasize details.


**Topics of the week / Tópicos de la semana**

Lunes/Monday: Bugslife
Martes/Tuesday: Landscape
Miercoles/Wednesday: Macroshot
Jueves/Thursday: Naturelive
Viernes/Friday: Selectivecolor
Sabado/Saturday : Sepiatone
Domingo/Sunday: Mydailpost (Free topic)
By @sol25 / @leyargoz / @lourdeshd6

Sort:  

lovely.

it is so lovely...

Excelente fotografia.

Gran fotografia, perfecta en color selectivo. Muy buen trabajo guapisima;)

Beautiful photo

gran foto, quedo genial

Muy buena foto voto !! saludos

You're on the right track.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47