My Daily Post Challenge - Nature Live - Spring Flowers (White series)

in #mydailypost6 years ago (edited)

In general, white flowers are considered as a symbol of purity and innocence. I personally love them because they are so delicate and elegant, they also convey a lot of calm. I have a large collection of them in my gallery, because I always photograph them in the parks or nature reserves that I visit and today I have brought them to captivate you with the great beauty of each of them.


This is a small rose that is born in a climbing plant, its bright green leaves dress the plant all the year and its flowers invade the environment with its delicate perfume.





This beautiful star-shaped flower is called Solanum Jasminum and also grows in a climbing plant, is a plant used to decorate walls and decorate the gardens with its scent of Jasmine.





The flower known as cosmos is really beautiful, this plant reaches a height of about 1 meter. These flowers are born from spring to early fall and are preferred by monarch butterflies.



I don't know much about this flower, I searched the internet and found a similarity with the Aster, but the truth is I'm not sure it's the same flower. If anyone knows her and wants to make a contribution I will be very happy to include it in this post.



This is a beautiful white agapanthus, this plant has some very long and striking flowers that are born in the form of bouquet in the spring and summer.



The name of this small herb is Crassocephalum, I think it is a kind of dandelion variety and it is used for medicinal purposes.



Lantana is a very fragrant shrub that reaches 150 cm in height and is fast growing. These flowers are very thick buds and when it opens it shows its yellow in the center and emanates its subtle and delicate aroma.


"The beautiful spring came; and when nature resumes her loveliness, the human soul is apt to revive also."
Harriet Ann Jacobs




Photos taken with Nikon Coolpix L830

Sort:  

beautiful gallery @leyargoz!!

hola leya que preciosidad de flores me encantan, una buena vista para la primera hora de la mañana del viernes

Beautiful white flowers, my dear! Wish you a great day :)

hermosas fotografias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65