My Daily Post Challenge - Nature Live

in #mydailypost7 years ago (edited)

Today I want to share with all of you this photo taken a few months ago in a park near my house.
This is my contribution for today's theme in #mydailypost Nature Live. I hope you like it!

"Green is the prime color of the world, and that from which its loveliness arises."
-Pedro Calderón de la Barca.

Photos taken with Nikon Coolpix L830
Bogotá, Colombia

mi banner.png

Sort:  

Beautiful & fresh green

nice picture

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Muuuy linda. Parecen mínimas piñas.

que verde mas bonito, es un cactus no?
feliz dia bella

Great bright green! Beautiful my dear :))

Is this a cactus? I can see little needles, the little greens are so juicy looking, very nice!

excelente foto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72