My Daily Post Challenge - MacroShot + Winners Announcement

in #mydailypost6 years ago (edited)

MacroShot


Thanks to everyone who participated in My Daily Post Challenge. These are the lucky winners of today's theme Macroshot

Congratulations!


by @lexster75: Nature
by @fabigamboa93: Macroshot


Google images will be reported to @lince or @steemcleaners, so please do not post them.

For more information on daily topics, visit the tag #mydailypost and encourage yourself to participate.
by @sol25 & @leyargoz

We respect the rights of users.
All photographers keep the full copyright of their work.
The winners, selected, grant #mydailypost the limited and restricted use of the winning photos for the sole purpose of promoting the photographers themselves within the platform.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

Sort:  

Wow greate photos

Foto muy bonita. Buen uso de la profundidad de campo.

queee? Gracias @leyargoz que feliz me siento muchas gracias.

Nice to see you here! Im recently active my old tsu friend... its josh instant_info_inn 👋

So glad your here... following

Hello, nice to see you! Welcome to steemit, following you too:)

Congrats to the winners, excellent shots!!

Beautiful macro shot, the details of the wings are so impressive

I hope I win the next one ! 😊 my post is trending in the feed and im excited ... im resteeming this post

What a great macro, I love that blue!

Congratulations to the winners! Great photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97