Exhausted

in #mydailypost6 years ago

458C6AE1-3137-41D0-BB4B-2EE54756301B.jpeg
First meal of the day
Too hungry couldn’t take a picture before eating
I just took my pre board exam today
It was exhausting!!

The first thing on my mind was to fill my stomach after a long day.

Don’t worry, all is well. Keep your head up. Dear self!

Sort:  

An average dentist over here working for someone else make about 70k a year, if he got his own office and his own building the could make 300k a year here.

Too bad I don’t have us citizenship to even work for someone else hehe 😂

What do they make over there?

Not much difference with Vietnam :v

do một số lỗi lầm nên mình không còn được ở trong danh sách vote nữa vì vậy mình rất cần sự giúp đỡ của b. b có thể cho mình một phiếu bầu để quay lại danh sách vote được không?
https://steemit.com/apologies/@nguyennguyet/my-apologies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63