My Daily Post - Selectivecolor - Yellow and BlacksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mydailypost7 years ago

Hello Steemians
Today I decided to participate in this challenge with this photo that I edited, I hope you like it, because it is my first edition of this type.

image
Perfection is not quantity, but quality. Everything that is very good has always been little and rare, while abundance is little appreciated.
Baltasar Gracián y Morales

My today contribuiton to #selectivecolor by @sol25 @leyargoz and @lourdeshd6

Thank you everyone

Sort:  

Hermosa edicion! Gracias por compartirla!

Gorgeous yellow flower

Excelente trabajo con esta flor amigo. Te quedo genial.

beautiful effect...

Beautiful..

that flower is amazing!!

Very beautiful picture!!! And you always put good words to match🌻🌷

Great results! Thanks for sharing

nice flower

Nice dear friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45