Paris in 1920? No, it's sepia.

in #mydailypost6 years ago (edited)
Paris the eternal light city ... the most romantic of all for tourists and visitors, today I present them in sepia, to highlight their emblematic and beautiful sites even more ... I don't know you, but to me with this coloring transports me to the Paris of the 1920 with all its splendor of its golden age ... I hope you enjoy it ...

paris 751.jpg


paris 1170.jpg


paris 083.jpg


paris 1611.jpg


Mydailypost Temas:
Lunes/Monday: Sky
Martes/Tuesday: Monocolor
Miercoles/Wednesday: Macroshot
Jueves/Thursday: Naturelive
Viernes/Friday: Selectivecolor
Sabado/Saturday : Sepiatone
Domingo/Sunday: Mydailypost (Free topic)
Por @leyargoz y @sol25
Un especial agradecimiento a @saffisara por su contribución a este reto.


Camera - lens: Nikon D3000, AF-S DX Nikkor 18-55mm/f3.5-5.6G
Taken by José Luis García C.
Location: Paris, France

Thank you
I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @jlgc

motivation _ marketing _ mindset.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49