My Daily Post - Sepia Nature Photography

in #mydailypost6 years ago

image

Good Afternoon to all, today's theme for #mydailypost by @sol25 and @leyargoz is #sepiatone. Today i want to share photography of one nature photography which was captured at one of Beach at Colombo, Sri Lanka. It was my first ever sri lanka visit. It was my first working day finished and i found beach behind my hotel where i stayed. First i took photo from my balcony and then went there for some ealk. It was a great time for me there because i never visited that place before. I was there for only 3 days but I enjoyed it a lot. This photo was taken with my Sony Cybershot camera. Happy Weekend to all.

U5dtkEVcoYJhqMiFoFDRGY4rXtJQtXE.gif

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

steemit-GIF banner.gif


Please support @firepower as a witness and you can do it from below.

Click this link and input your active private key when asked to vote


Alternatively, You can vote @firepower here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll down and Type ''firepower" into the box and click vote.

U5dqqHgozSsNEofSqB9FuyhSX4iqLfz_1680x8400.png

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

awesome photo..very cool!!!

Wow you're in Sri Lanka Sir. When are you visitng the Philippines? ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

soon i am visitng philippines too .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95